Team List For MONDAY EVENING MENS

Team Skip Vice Second Lead
Team 1 - Young
Carl Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
jcarlyoung@rogers.com
Charlie Lamb
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-4697
cwlamb3@hotmail.com
David Horne
Cell: (226) 348-6600
Home: (519) 733-9379
dandjhorne@gmail.com
DAVID CROLEY
Cell: (519) 300-7785
Home: (519) 300-7785
dnc1149@gmail.com
Team 2 - Nielsen
Paul Nielsen
Cell: (519) 995-2617
Home: (519) 995-2617
paulnielsen@bell.net
Denny Laurin
Cell: (519) 791-4765
Home: (519) 733-9211
dennylaurin@gmail.com
Robert Banwell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-3533
rebanwell@hotmail.ca
Justin Stevenson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 791-6274
stevenson_27@hotmail.com
Team 3 - Kovacs
Les Kovacs
Cell: (519) 324-2863
Home: (519) 326-8187
mattskovacs@cogeco.ca
Randy Bradley
Cell:
Home: (226) 773-1881
toofast.randy@gmail.com
SEAN DAVEY
Cell: (519) 903-7090
Home: (519) 903-7090
sdavey014@gmail.com
George Schieven
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-7642
schieveng.h@sympatico.ca
Team 4 - Strachan
Bill Strachan
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-2400
strachan@mnsi.net
Neil Arnold
Cell:
Home: (519) 995-7774
narnold@bellnet.ca
Jason Wingerden
Cell: (226) 346-2872
Home: (519) 733-4389
crasydiamond1@gmail.com
Steven Pavao
Cell: (226) 936-1640
Home: (519) 796-8928
pavao3@yahoo.ca
Team 5 - Sanger
Ryan Sanger
Cell:
Home: (519) 980-8959
ryan@lsca.ca
Timothy Gould
Cell: (519) 796-6209
Home: (519) 733-6387
timgould__1@hotmail.com
Bruce Cooper
Cell: (519) 977-2805
Home: (519) 738-2443
bruce.cooper@xplornet.com
Peter Scherer
Cell: (519) 796-1543
Home: (519) 712-8805
info@grapevinetours.ca
Team 6 - Abel
Bryan ABEL
Cell: (226) 868-1270
Home: (226) 868-1270
bryan_able@hotmail.com
Larry Kirk
Cell: (519) 999-9004
Home: (519) 736-6886
larry348@bell.net
Barry Pettapiece
Cell: (226) 787-3348
Home: (519) 733-4620
btppcsqd@mnsi.net
Matt Kovacs
Cell: (519) 712-8854
Home: (519) 326-8187
mjkovacs51@gmail.com
Team 7 - Campbell
John Campbell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-0913
mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
Scott Cressman
Cell: (519) 982-7730
Home: (519) 776-7730
scressman73@gmail.com
Steve Benko
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 819-1845
sbenko1@gmail.com
Adam Imeson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Team 8 - Lamoure
Cary Lamoure
Cell: (519) 890-7086
Home: (519) 738-4993
rclamoure@xplornet.com
Jeremy Costello
Cell:
Home: (905) 650-3708
link_deas@hotmail.com
Andrew Willemsma
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 324-6909
cowwrestler87@gmail.com

Registered Team Alternates

Player Name Team Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Nic Willemsma Team 8 - Lamoure (519) 733-9616 (226) 757-4317 sirnic16@gmail.com

Spares

Player Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Adam Imeson (519) 733-2796 () - erumbles@gmail.com
Graeme Robson (519) 551-3493 () - graemerobson77@gmail.com
Justin Stevenson (519) 791-6274 () - stevenson_27@hotmail.com
Andrew Willemsma (519) 324-6909 () - cowwrestler87@gmail.com
Liam Wingerden (519) 733-4389 () - jbwingerden1996@gmail.com