Team List For THURSDAY SKIPS ENTRY

Team Skip Vice Second Lead
Team Law
Rick Law
Cell: (519) 999-1460
Home: () -
rlaw4444@hotmail.com
Graeme Robson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 551-3493
graemerobson77@gmail.com
Andrew Willemsma
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 324-6909
cowwrestler87@gmail.com
Jason Wingerden
Cell: (226) 346-2872
Home: (519) 733-4389
crasydiamond1@gmail.com
Team West
John West
Cell: (519) 734-8999
Home: (519) 736-5784
west@cdpis.ca
Jason Mann
Cell: (519) 992-3914
Home: (519) 733-8046
jasomann@hotmail.com
Tony Braithwaite
Cell: (519) 567-6676
Home: (519) 733-6797
tony@kingsvillecurling.com
Pat Dawson
Cell: (519) 738-1312
Home: (519) 738-3962
duckish@mnsi.net
Team Willoughby
Frank Willoughby
Cell: (226) 350-7220
Home: (519) 978-1080
dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Debbie Willoughby
Cell: (226) 350-7220
Home: (519) 978-1080
dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Carl Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
jcarlyoung@rogers.com
Cary Lamoure
Cell: (519) 890-7086
Home: (519) 738-4993
rclamoure@xplornet.com
Team Strachan
Bill Strachan
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-2400
strachan@mnsi.net
Ryan Sanger
Cell:
Home: (519) 980-8959
ryan@lsca.ca
Sandy Towle
Cell: () -
Home: (226) 936-1662
towle.sandy@gmail.com
Mark McCabe
Cell: (519) 917-6412
Home: (519) 738-9718
markmccabe48@yahoo.ca
Team Fick
Rob Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9399
Home: () -
kcifbor@gmail.com
Tamara Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9299
Home: () -
tamarafick@gmail.com
Emily Rumbles
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Neil Baldwin
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-5489
neil.baldwin@gmail.com
Team Kovacs
Les Kovacs
Cell: (519) 322-9721
Home: (519) 712-8854
lkovacs1@cogeco.ca
SEAN BOYLE
Cell: (226) 350-7839
Home: (000) 000-0000
sean_boyle@live.com
Robert Siddall
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 560-7714
rsiddall@live.ca
Matt Kovacs
Cell: (519) 324-2863
Home: (519) 712-8854
mattskovacs@cogeco.ca
Team Nielsen
Paul Nielsen
Cell: (519) 995-2617
Home: (519) 995-2617
paulnielsen@bell.net
Daphne Derbyshire
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 817-5686
dderb@bell.net
Larry Kirk
Cell: (519) 999-9004
Home: (519) 736-6886
larry348@bell.net
Peter Scherer
Cell: (519) 796-1543
Home: (519) 712-8805
info@grapevinetours.ca
Team Cressman
Scott Cressman
Cell: (519) 982-7730
Home: (519) 776-7730
scressman73@gmail.com
KYLE STRATTON
Cell: (519) 300-2785
Home: (519) 300-2785
astratts@yahoo.com
Juston Pouget
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 738-9242
jenandjuston@outlook.com
Andy Stratton
Cell: (519) 563-7222
Home: (519) 300-2785
astratts@yahoo.com
Team Bradley
Randy Bradley
Cell: () -
Home: (226) 773-1881
toofast.randy@gmail.com
Charlie Lamb
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-4697
cwlamb3@hotmail.com
Bruce Cooper
Cell: (519) 977-2805
Home: (519) 738-2443
bruce.cooper@xplornet.com
Team Musselman
WENDY MUSSELMAN
Cell: () -
Home: (000) 0-0
wendy_musselman@yahoo.ca
Bryan ABEL
Cell: (226) 868-1270
Home: (226) 868-1270
bryan_abel@hotmail.com
Robert Banwell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-3533
rebanwell@hotmail.ca
SEAN DAVEY
Cell: (519) 903-7090
Home: (519) 903-7090
sdavey014@gmail.com

Registered Team Alternates

Player Name Team Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Shelly Kwiat Team Nielsen (226) 345-4846 srkwiat@gmail.com
Matthew Pouget Team Cressman (519) 738-9242 jenandjuston@outlook.com

Spares

Player Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Rachel Coenen (519) 329-1502 () - rcoenen@mail.uoguelph.ca
Amber Fick (226) 344-6074 () - afick0317@gmail.com
JIM GRACIE () - (416) 887-8621 jimg@presetevefoods.com
David Horne (519) 733-9379 (226) 348-6600 dandjhorne@gmail.com
Denny Laurin (519) 733-9211 (519) 791-4765 dennylaurin@gmail.com
Nic Willemsma (519) 733-9616 (226) 757-4317 sirnic16@gmail.com
Liam Wingerden (519) 733-4389 () - jbwingerden1996@gmail.com