Team List For TUESDAY EVENING MIXED

Team Skip Vice Second Lead
Young
Carl Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
jcarlyoung@rogers.com
Susan Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
youngsusan@rogers.com
David Horne
Cell: (226) 348-6600
Home: (519) 733-9379
dandjhorne@gmail.com
Jane Horne
Cell: (226) 348-6600
Home: (519) 733-9379
dandjhorne@gmail.com
Lamoure
Cary Lamoure
Cell: (519) 890-7086
Home: (519) 738-4993
rclamoure@xplornet.com
Sarah Shklov
Cell: (519) 991-3471
Home: (519) 966-3415
shklovsa@live.com
Bruce Cooper
Cell: (519) 977-2805
Home: (519) 738-2443
bruce.cooper@xplornet.com
Justin Stevenson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 791-6274
stevenson_27@hotmail.com
Rumbles
Emily Rumbles
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Tony Braithwaite
Cell: (519) 567-6676
Home: (519) 733-6797
tony@kingsvillecurling.com
Rachel Coenen
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 329-1502
rcoenen@mail.uoguelph.ca
Pat Dawson
Cell: (519) 738-1312
Home: (519) 738-3962
duckish@mnsi.net
Statham
Sean Statham
Cell:
Home: (519) 999-7547
seanstatham@yahoo.ca
Joe Iatonna
Cell:
Home: (519) 564-6389
jiatonna@hotmail.com
Adam Imeson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Willoughby
Frank Willoughby
Cell: (226) 350-7220
Home: (519) 978-1080
dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Debbie Willoughby
Cell: (226) 350-7220
Home: (519) 978-1080
dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Nic Willemsma
Cell: (226) 757-4317
Home: (519) 733-9616
sirnic16@gmail.com
Kovacs
Les Kovacs
Cell: (519) 324-2863
Home: (519) 326-8187
mattskovacs@cogeco.ca
Maria Kovacs
Cell: (519) 712-8854
Home: (519) 326-8187
lkovacs1@cogeco.ca
Neil Arnold
Cell:
Home: (519) 995-7774
narnold@bellnet.ca
Fick
Rob Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9399
Home: (519) 733-3158
kcifbor@gmail.com
Tamara Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9299
Home: (519) 733-1533
tamarafick@gmail.com
Campbell
John Campbell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-0913
mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
Marie Campbell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-0913
mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
John Murphy
Cell:
Home: (519) 796-4356
j.murphy94@yahoo.ca
Christine Murphy
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 796-4356
chrissy_mayea@yahoo.ca
Kwiat
Shelly Kwiat
Cell:
Home: (226) 345-4846
srkwiat@gmail.com
Daphne Derbyshire
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 817-5686
dderb@bell.net

Registered Team Alternates

Player Name Team Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email

Spares

Player Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
LAUREN BRUSH (226) 346-1655 () -
Jennifer Chadsey (519) 738-3745 chadseyjennifer@hotmail.com
Jeremy Costello (905) 650-3708 link_deas@hotmail.com
Amber Fick (226) 344-6074 () - afick0317@gmail.com
JIM GRACIE () - (416) 887-8621 jimg@presetevefoods.com