Team List For TUESDAY EVENING MIXED

Team Skip Vice Second Lead
Young
Carl Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
jcarlyoung@rogers.com
Susan Young
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-6930
youngsusan@rogers.com
David Horne
Cell: (226) 348-6600
Home: (519) 733-9379
dandjhorne@gmail.com
Jane Horne
Cell: (226) 348-6600
Home: (519) 733-9379
dandjhorne@gmail.com
Lamoure
Cary Lamoure
Cell: (519) 890-7086
Home: (519) 738-4993
rclamoure@xplornet.com
Sarah Shklov
Cell: (519) 991-3471
Home: (519) 966-3415
shklovsa@live.com
Bruce Cooper
Cell: (519) 977-2805
Home: (519) 738-2443
bruce.cooper@xplornet.com
Justin Stevenson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 791-6274
justins@agris.coop
Rumbles
Emily Rumbles
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Tony Braithwaite
Cell: (519) 567-6676
Home: (519) 733-6797
tony@kingsvillecurling.com
Rachel Coenen
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 329-1502
rcoenen@mail.uoguelph.ca
Pat Dawson
Cell: (519) 738-1312
Home: (519) 738-3962
duckish@mnsi.net
Statham
Sean Statham
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 999-7547
seanstatham@yahoo.com
Joe Iatonna
Cell:
Home: (519) 564-6389
jiatonna@hotmail.com
JIM GRACIE
Cell: (416) 887-8621
Home: () -
jimg@presetevefoods.com
Adam Imeson
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-2796
erumbles@gmail.com
Kovacs
Les Kovacs
Cell: (519) 322-9721
Home: (519) 712-8854
lkovacs1@cogeco.ca
Maria Kovacs
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 712-8854
mjkovacs51@gmail.com
Neil Arnold
Cell:
Home: (519) 995-7774
narnold@bellnet.ca
Liz Chittle
Cell: (519) 980-6617
Home: (519) 738-4197
lizchittle@gmail.com
Fick
Rob Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9399
Home: () -
kcifbor@gmail.com
Tamara Fick
Cell: (519) 816-9299
Home: () -
tamarafick@gmail.com
Nic Willemsma
Cell: (226) 757-4317
Home: (519) 733-9616
sirnic16@gmail.com
SAMANTHA MERRETT
Cell: (306) 735-7727
Home: () -
scmerrett@msn.com
Campbell
John Campbell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-0913
mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
Marie Campbell
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-0913
mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
Randy Bradley
Cell: () -
Home: (226) 773-1881
toofast.randy@gmail.com
Liz Bradley
Cell:
Home: (226) 773-1881
a79corvette@gmail.com
Kwiat
Shelly Kwiat
Cell:
Home: (226) 345-4846
srkwiat@gmail.com
Daphne Derbyshire
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 817-5686
dderb@bell.net
CHRISTINE Murphy
Cell: (613) 297-0328
Home: (519) 796-4356
chrissy_mayea@yahoo.ca
John Murphy
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 796-4356
j.murphy94@yahoo.ca
Nielsen
Paul Nielsen
Cell: (519) 995-2617
Home: (519) 995-2617
paulnielsen@bell.net
Arlene Lamb
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-4697
cwlamb3@hotmail.com
Charlie Lamb
Cell:
Home: (519) 733-4697
cwlamb3@hotmail.com
Mark McCabe
Cell: (519) 917-6412
Home: (519) 738-9718
markmccabe48@yahoo.ca
Lumbard
Shirley Lumbard
Cell: (519) 733-6541
Home: (519) 733-5015
glums@mnsi.net
WENDY MUSSELMAN
Cell: () -
Home: (000) 0-0
wendy_musselman@yahoo.ca
Laurie Sanger
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 733-4889
lauriesanger@hotmail.com
Jennifer Chadsey
Cell:
Home: (519) 738-3745
chadseyjennifer@hotmail.com
Wright
Rob Wright
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 981-9890
rtwright2009@hotmail.com
TAMMY WRIGHT
Cell: () -
Home: (519) 981-9890
rtwright2009@hotmail.com

Registered Team Alternates

Player Name Team Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email

Spares

Player Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Scott Cressman (519) 776-7730 (519) 982-7730 scressman73@gmail.com
Amber Fick (226) 344-6074 () - afick0317@gmail.com
JIM GRACIE () - (416) 887-8621 jimg@presetevefoods.com
Mark McCabe (519) 738-9718 (519) 917-6412 markmccabe48@yahoo.ca
Juston Pouget (519) 738-9242 () - jenandjuston@outlook.com